As part of the restructure of the AFLSP in 2020, our 16 university partnerships will be consolidated to 6.  There will no longer be any distinction between “Anchor” and “Participating” Universities – all universities within our network will be known as “Partner Universities.”  Our program framework will remain unchanged.


To maintain consistency and unity across all our platforms and titles, we would also like to announce that “AFLSP Scholars” will now be officially known as “Bai Xian Scholars,” and “AFLSP Exchange Scholars” will be officially known as “Bai Xian Exchange Scholars.”